Printfriendly

www.Padasalai.Net

Padasalai

Menu (Please wait for Full Loading)

AUGUST 2016-Diary

🍁2.8.16- Tue, Aadi festival holiday,

🍁 6.8.16- Sat, Grievance day,

🍁12.8.16-Fri- R.L- Varalakshmi Nonbu,

🍁15.8.16- Mon- 70th Independence day -holiday ,


🍁18.8.16- Thurs, R.L, Rig, yazur Upakarma,

🍁19.8.16- Fri- R.L, Gayathri Jebam,

🍁25.8.16- Thurs , Sri Krishna Jayanthi- holiday,


🍁27.8.16-sat, Working day(PRIMARY & MIDDLE SCHOOL)

Elementary education :-


Transfer Shedule

Application receiving 31.07.2016 to 06.08.2016

1) AEEOs transfer and promotion 08.08.2016 Saturday

2) Middle HM transfer and promotion-16.08.2016 Sunday
3) BTs Deployment – 16.08.2016 Sunday

4) BTs transfer with in Union-16.08.2016 Sunday

5) BTs promotion – 16.08.2016 Sunday

6) BTs transfer union to union -16.08.2016 Sunday

7) Elementary HM transfer – 17.08.2016 Monday

8) Elementary HM promotion – 17.08.2016 Monday

9) SGTs deployment – 17.08.2016 Monday

10) SGTs transfer within Union – 22.08.2016 Saturday

11) SGTs transfer union to union – 22.08.2016 Saturday

12) BTs transfer district to district (Online)-29.08.2016 Saturday

13) SGTs Transfer district to district (Online) – 30.08.2016 Sunday.

3 comments

  1. DEE false statements for transfer schedule.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Sir 70 th independence day

    ReplyDelete
  3. Year 2015 nu potrukinga....change pannunga

    ReplyDelete

Dear Reader,

Enter Your Comments Here...

Follow by Email

 

Tamil Writer

Blogger news

Blogroll

Total Pageviews

Most Reading